Iron Ridge
Traditional Bluegrass Band
 2021 PERFORMANCE  
 SCHEDULE  
 Be sure to save these dates! 

  * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

Saturday, May 8 -- Knobels Amusement Park (2-7391 Knoebels Blvd., Elysburg, PA)-- 2 and 6 pm 

Sunday, May 23 -- Young's United Methodist Church (7075 Wertzville Road, Mechanicsburg, PA)  --  7-8:15 pm

Saturday, June 5 -- Iron Ridge & Rhonda Vincent and the Rage -- 4H Center (Spring Grove, PA) -- Time TBA

 

Sunday, June 6 -- PRIVATE PARTY -- 1-4 pm

Monday, June 28 -- Shrewsbury Carnival (Shrewsbury, PA)  --  7:30-10:30 pm

Sunday, July 4 -- Oakside Community Park (Biglerville PA) -- 6:30-8:30 pm

Tuesday, July 13 -- Boro Parks (Catawissa PA) -- 6:30-8 pm

Thursday, July 15 -- CANCELLED -- Jefferson Fire Company Carnival (Jefferson, PA) -- 7:30-9:45 pm

Saturday, July 17 -- 5 Pointsville Bible Conference (Denver, PA) -- 7-8:45 pm

Sunday, August 15 -- Red Run Park (Route 16, Rouzerville, PA) -- 1-4 pm

Saturday, August 21 -- PRIVATE EVENT - Tyson Family Farms (Felton, PA) -- 1-5 pm

Sunday, August 22 -- Bethel United Methodist Church (1674 Furnace Rd., Brogue PA) -- 7-9 pm

 

Saturday, September 18 -- Bainbridge Old-Fashioned Field Days (Bainbridge, PA - Rt. 441) -- 10 am-3 pm

Sunday, September 19 -- Sweet Potato Festival (Hampton, PA) -- 1:30-2:30 pm

Saturday, October 2 -- Steam-O-Rama (1673 Manor Road, Windsor, PA)  --  5-9 pm

Sunday, December 5 -- West Manchester Bluegrass Festival (Shiloh Fire Hall) -- 11 am-4 pm

  * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

save these dates in 2022! 

Saturday, May 7 -- Iron Ridge with Rhonda Vincent and the Rage -- 4H Center (York, PA) -- 7 pm

 

Sunday, July 3 -- Oakside Community Park (Biglerville, PA) -- 6:30-8:30 pm

  * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

 For Questions, Directions, or Bookings 

 In PA:  Call Denny Kopp at 717-632-0037 or e-mail at dkopp1999@yahoo.com 
 OR
 In MD:  Call Jay Mosley at 410-374-5184

  * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *