Iron Ridge
Traditional Bluegrass Band
 2022 PERFORMANCE  
 SCHEDULE  

  * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

Be sure to save these dates! 

Saturday, March 5 -- Stone Chapel United Methodist Church (1448 Stone Chapel Rd., New Windsor, MD) -- 7-9 pm

 

Saturday, April 2 -- Iron Ridge with Rhonda Vincent and the Rage -- 4H Center (York, PA) -- 7 pm

 

Sunday, July 3 -- Oakside Community Park (Biglerville, PA) -- 6:30-8:30 pm

Friday, July 15 -- Menges Mills Steam Show (5252 Hillclimb Rd., Spring Grove, PA) -- 6-9 pm

Sunday, August 14 -- Red Run Park (Waynesboro, PA) -- 1-4 pm

Sunday, August 28 -- Bethel United Methodist Church (1674 Furnace Rd., Brogue PA) -- 7-9 pm

 

Saturday, September 17 -- Bainbridge Field Days (Bainbridge, PA) -- 10 am - 3 pm

 

Sunday, September 18 -- Knoebels Amusement Park (Elysburg, PA) -- 1 pm

 

Saturday, October 1 -- Steam-O-Rama (1673 Manor Road, Windsor, PA) -- 5-9 pm

 

 

  * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

And looking forward into 2023.. . .

 

Sunday, July 2 -- Oakside Community Park (Biglerville, PA) -- 6:30-8:30 pm

  * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *  

 For Questions, Directions, or Bookings 

 In PA:  Call Denny Kopp at 717-632-0037 or e-mail at dkopp1999@yahoo.com 
 OR
 In MD:  Call Jay Mosley at 410-374-5184

  * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *